PROJECT SHOWCASE WEBINAR
ONE Park Tower by Turnberry

AREAA GLOBAL PRESENTS:

Wed, June 29th, 2022 | 4PM PDT | 6PM CDT | 7PM EDT

ONE Park Tower by Turnberry, is a transformative gated community that reimagines how luxury residences, nature, wellness, water sports and dining can come together to create the best lifestyle-driven community, all located on a seven-acre Crystal Lagoon with a private beach club.

Main Property Features within ONE Park Tower:

  • – Set between Biscayne Boulevard and Biscayne Bay, alongside Oleta River State Park
  • – 32-story tower with luxury one, two, and three-bedroom residences
  • – Three floors of penthouse residences with private/semi-private high-speed elevator access
  • – Fully outfitted state-of-the-art fitness center (with lavish men’s/women’s spa, dedicated massage rooms, sauna, and steam rooms)
  • – Overlooking the sandy beaches at ONE Beach Club
  • – Executive business lounge with co-working spaces and social lounge


The Residences starting at US $600,000

As an AREAA global member, learn how you and your clients can benefit from our project showcase partner.

REGISTER TODAY!

https://bit.ly/3N8HZLt

The event is finished.

Date

Jun 29 2022
Expired!

Time

4:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Location

Zoom Conference

Organizer

AREAA Global